The Moments: Green on Gray

The Moments: Green on Gray

“You have to let the little things that would ordinarily bore you suddenly thrill you.”

– Andy Warhol

Gray, windy, rainy day — this patch of bright green moss growing in the cracks between the stones of the retaining wall next to the garage door caught my attention both coming and going.

One response to “The Moments: Green on Gray

  • Carol

    ooh – I love this!! I like the composition and I love the Neon Green moss- that color green is my favorite. I think the moss are so much brighter on the rainy gray days.

Leave a Reply

