Catching up

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

Anais Nin

Here’s the plan: over the next few week or so, I’ll be doing mostly Catch Up posts about things I wanted to post/thought about posting/should have posted and for whatever reason/because I specialize in procrastination — well, I just didn’t.

I suspect that the Catch Up post plan will extend on beyond the next few weeks to become a (or possibly even the) regular feature.

 

Edited 10/04/13:

It was a plan, it just didn’t happen. Trying to focus more on the doing and less on the planning seems to be working better.  

At least for now…

Leave a Reply

